Pastor of the Day: Stan Johnson (423.2067)

Pastor of the Day: Stan Johnson (423.2067)

One of our pastors is on call every day, 24 hours a day. After hours contact can be made by calling the Church main number, 235.0496, and then pressing "2" for Pastor of the Day information. Pastors are generally available for short term counseling on an individual basis by contacting the Pastors individually.

Off Campus

Contact
Stan Johnson
sjohnson@firstpresgreenville.org
(864) 423-2067

Date / Time
  • Monday, August 15, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Monday, August 22, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Monday, August 29, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Monday, September 12, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Monday, September 19, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Monday, September 26, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Thursday, September 29, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Monday, October 3, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Monday, October 17, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Monday, October 31, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Thursday, November 3, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Monday, November 7, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Monday, November 21, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Monday, November 28, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Thursday, December 1, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Monday, December 5, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Monday, December 19, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022 @ 12:01 AM
  • Thursday, December 29, 2022 @ 12:01 AM