Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal

Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal

Singers from beginners to seasoned professionals embrace a variety of musical styles to lead worship at 8:30am and 11:00am services. Meets all year, excepting July. The year is divided into 5 seasons, so commitment can be modified for singers’ availability.

Child care typically available during rehearsal and worship time. Contact: Susan Messer, Director of Choral Music, smesser@firstpresgreenville.org 

Main Campus

Contact
Susan Messer
smesser@firstpresgreenville.org

Location
Sanctuary

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2023 @ 6:00 PM