Senior High Roots

Senior High Roots

During this time each week, all of our high schoolers come together and eat dinner ($3) together before beginning our worship time at 8:00pm. You can expect games, worship, and practical teaching that will engage your student wherever they are. Questions? Contact Autumn Clark at (864) 565-0947 or aclark@firstpresgreenville.org.

Main Campus

Contact
Autumn Clark
aclark@firstpresgreenville.org
(864) 565-0947

Location
Room 352

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2023 @ 7:30 PM