The Vineyard Bookstore Hours

The Vineyard Bookstore Hours

Regular Hours:

Sunday: 9:00am-12:30pm

Monday-Thursday: 9:00am-1:00pm

Wednesday Evenings: 6:00-8:00pm (When Evening Wednesday Advantage is in session)

Main Campus

Contact
Stacey Olive-Erwin
soliveerwin@firstpresgreenville.org
(864) 672-1846

Location
Vineyard Bookstore

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, August 22, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, August 29, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, September 12, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, September 19, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, September 26, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 29, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 3, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 17, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 31, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 3, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 7, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 21, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 28, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 1, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 5, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 19, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 29, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, January 2, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 5, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 8, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, January 9, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 15, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, January 16, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 22, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, January 23, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, January 30, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 2, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, February 6, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, February 13, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 19, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, February 20, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, February 27, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, March 6, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 9, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, March 13, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 19, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, March 20, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, March 27, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 30, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 3, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 6, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 9, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 10, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 16, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 17, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 23, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 24, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 27, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 30, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, May 1, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, May 8, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, May 15, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 21, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, May 22, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 1, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 4, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, June 5, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 8, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 11, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, June 12, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 15, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 18, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, June 19, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 22, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 25, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, June 26, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 29, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 2, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, July 3, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 6, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 9, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, July 10, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 13, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 16, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, July 17, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 20, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 23, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, July 24, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 27, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 30, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, July 31, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 3, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 6, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, August 7, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 10, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 13, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, August 14, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2023 @ 9:00 AM